RG Rom Gummi A/S

Neptunvej 1

DK-7620 Lemvig

Tlf. +45 9782 2033

Fax +45 9781 0704

 

info@romgummi.dk

Jesper Berg Kristensen

Jesper Berg Kristensen

Direktør

Teknisk sælger 

 

+45 2174 5077

jesper@romgummi.dk

Jan Skov Trabjerg

Jan Skov Trabjerg

Teknisk direktør

Teknisk sælger  

 

+45 2969 6611

jan@romgummi.dk

Søren Kallesø

Søren Kallesø


Produktionschef

 

 

+45 5123 1347

sk@romgummi.dk

Helle Falkesgaard

Helle Falkesgaard


Økonomi

Faktura sendes til 

info@romgummi.dk

+45 2278 8673

helle@romgummi.dk

Lone Harpøth

Lone Harpøth


Kvalitetschef

 

 

+45 2222 4926

lone@romgummi.dk

Henrik Andersen

Henrik Andersen


Lagerchef

 

 

+45 2247 0894

henrik@romgummi.dk

Pernille Kristensen

Pernille Kristensen

Administration

Salgsbackup

 

+45 9782 2033

pernille@romgummi.dk

Johnny Lyng

Johnny Lyng


Værkfører

 

 

+45 2758 5425

johnny@romgummi.dk 

Mads Holm Mikkelsen

Mads Holm Mikkelsen

Intern sælger


 

+45 4032 2033

mads@romgummi.dk

Flemming Krogh

Flemming Krogh


Key Account Manager

 

 

+45 4017 4600

flemming@romgummi.dk

Eva M. Jaffke

Eva M. Jaffke


Kommunikation

 

 

+45 9782 2033

eva@romgummi.dk